Home
About
News
Forecasts
Articles
Books
Consultations
Contacts
About

Veroniсa Tkachenko — the known astrologer, the Member of Russian journalist Union, the participant of many international conferences. She has diplomas of Academy of astrology and several esoteric schools. On her personal account — some hundreds of publications in the central periodic editions, numerous performances on radio and central TV, reports at the Russian and foreign conferences, four books: «Your destiny and astrology» (DROFA, 2005), «Whether it is possible to calculate a fashion?» (КONEK, 2005), «The Fashion and Beauty Astrology» (RIPOL-CLASSIK, 2006), and «The Beauty Calendar» (EKSMO, 2005). In 1999 ELLE magazine has mentioned Veroniсa Tkachenko among ten the best Russian astrologers.

Veronica Tkachenko is the founder of a new direction — Fashion and beauty Astrology. As a result of long-term researches the original algorithm of fashion forecasting, based on astrological cycles and movement of planets has been developed. Subsequently it has received the name the astrological theory of fashion forecasting.

Veronica Tkachenko is the author of priority researches in the area of fashion forecasting. In 1997 at XIV International conference of astrologers of Spain (XIV Congreso Iberico de Astrologia) Veronica has acted with the report about fashion forecasting which has caused the wide response as among astrologers, and professionals of the fashion industry.

Since then many of these ideas have been approved in practice, during consultations for fashion designers, Fashion Houses and private designers. Her successful predictions about perspective fashion trends have allowed many designers to raise profitableness of the business and to affirm on a fashion Olympus.

Benefits that you get
in partnership with astrology:
Independence and the absolute novelty
We reveal new tendencies irrespective of forecasts a trend-bureau or other sources of the information. We are ready to offer you the developed representation of a new fashion long before occurrence of the first trial samples. The only thing that can limit long term of the forecast is the technological base existing at present of time, but also it is not necessary on a place.
The general direction and the detailed analysis
We can present fashion forecast both as in the general directions and separate details accordingly to your order. Techniques of definition of color scale, a key silhouette, constructive lines, materials and patterns are well fulfilled at present time. These laws are illustrated on an example of various kinds of women's clothing, lingerie and accessories.
The correct tool of fashion forecast
The traditional technique of revealing of trends is based on intuitive approach and does not exclude influence of authoritative persons. The astrological theory of fashion forecasting allows us to predict a future fashion with the big reliability. Our tool of forecasting of a fashion is passionless and faultless are exact train diagrams of planets and original author's techniques checked up for many years and confirmed in practice.
Individual approach
The fashion astrology helps you to create products which favourably differ against others. You receive the information which is intended for you, and has no analogues on the market. As a result of our cooperation the newest ideas and creative images turn to concrete material products and the viable projects, making notable profit.
Publications
Newspapers
Astrolog (1994-2004)
Argumenty i Facty – ArtFonar (1993-1995)
Economika v Rossii (1995)
Extra M (1995)
Gazeta dlya Zhenshchin (1995-1996)
Izvestiya (1996)
Moskvichka (1996-2001)
Sudarushka (1995)
Selskaya Zhizn (1994)
Tribuna (2000-2001)
Magazines
AstrologiYa (2002-2004)
Avtograph (1994)
Dochki-Matery (2006-2007)
Dolores (1996-1997)
Finansoviy Director (2007-2008)
International Astrologer (№6, 2008)
Goroscop (1995-1996)
Kino-Park (№1, 1997)
Cool Girl (2004-2005)
Lisa-Goroscop (2002-2004)
Copyright 1996-2013
Use of material is permitted only in the presence of an active link to the Fashion-Astrology.com
Contacts:
Phone: +7 985 11 777 98
Phone: +371 22 46 08 56
e-mail: info@fashion-astrology.com

Главная
Об авторе
Новости
Прогнозы
Статьи
Книги
Консультации
Контакты
Об авторе

Вероника Ткаченко — известный астролог, Член Союза журналистов России. Имеет дипломы Академии астрологии и нескольких эзотерических школ. На ее счету — несколько сотен публикаций в центральных периодических изданиях, многочисленные выступления на радио и ТВ, доклады на российских и зарубежных астрологических конгрессах. Вероника Ткаченко является автором четырех книг: «Ваша судьба и астрология» (ДРОФА, 2005), «Можно ли вычислить моду?» (КОНЕК, 2005), «Астрология моды и краcоты» (РИПОЛ-КЛАССИК, 2006), «Календарь красоты» (ЭКСМО, 2005). В 1999 году журнал ELLE упомянул Веронику Ткаченко в числе десяти лучших астрологов России.

Вероника Ткаченко является основоположником нового направления — астрологии моды и красоты. В результате многолетних исследований был разработан оригинальный алгоритм прогнозирования моды, основанный на астрологических циклах и движении планет. Впоследствии он получил название астрологической теории прогнозирования моды.

Вероника Ткаченко — автор приоритетных исследований в области прогнозирования моды. В 1997 году на XIV Международной конференции астрологов Испании (XIV Congreso Iberico de Astrologia) Вероника выступила с докладом о новом подходе к прогнозированию моды, который вызвал широкий резонанс как среди астрологов, так и среди профессионалов модной индустрии.

С тех пор многие из этих идей были апробированы в творческом и производственном процессе, в ходе консультаций для дизайнеров, крупных Домов моды и частных лиц. Успешные прогнозы модных трендов от Вероники Ткаченко позволили многим дизайнеров повысить прибыльность своего бизнеса и утвердиться на модном Олимпе.

Преимущества, которые вы получаете
при сотрудничестве с астрологом:
Независимость и абсолютная новизна
Мы выявляем новые тенденции независимо от прогнозов тренд-бюро или других источников информации. Мы готовы предложить Вам развернутое представление новой моды задолго до появления первых пробных образцов. Единственное, что может ограничивать долгосрочность прогноза — это технологическая база, существующая на данный момент времени, но и она не стоит на месте.
Общее направление и детальный анализ
По вашему заказу могут быть разработаны как общие направления, так и отдельные детали. На данный момент хорошо отработаны методики определения цветовой гаммы, ключевого силуэта, конструктивных линий, материалов и узоров. Эти закономерности иллюстрируются на примере различных видов женской одежды, нижнего белья и аксессуаров.
Правильный инструмент прогнозирования
Традиционная методика выявления трендов основана на интуитивном подходе и не исключает влияния авторитетных лиц. Наш инструмент прогнозирования моды бесстрастен и безошибочен — это точные графики движения планет и оригинальные авторские методики, проверенные в течение многих лет и подтвержденные на практике.
Индивидуальный подход
Астрология моды помогает Вам создавать продукты, которые выгодно отличаются на фоне других. Вы получаете информацию, которая предназначена именно для Вас, и не имеет аналогов на рынке. В результате нашего сотрудничества новейшие идеи и творческие образы превращаются в конкретные материальные продукты и жизнеспособные проекты, приносящие ощутимую прибыль.
Публикации в СМИ
Газеты
Астролог (1994-2004)
Аргументы и факты - АртФонарь (1993-1995)
Вечерняя Москва (1995)
Газета для женщин (1995-1996)
Есть работа (1998-1999)
Известия (1996)
Москвичка (1996-2001)
Сельская жизнь (1994)
Cударушка (1995)
Трибуна (2000-2001)
Журналы
АстрологиЯ (2002-2004)
Автограф (1994)
Гороскоп (1995-1996)
Долорес (1996-1997)
Дочки-матери (2006-2007)
Zeltene (№4, 1996)
Zintnieks (2006)
International Astrologer (№6, 2008)
Кино-Парк (№1, 1997)
Cool Girl (2004-2005)
Copyright 1996-2013
Использование материалов сайта разрешается только при наличии активной ссылки на Fashion-Astrology.com
Контакты:
Тел. +7 985 11 777 98
Тел. +371 22 46 08 56
e-mail: info@fashion-astrology.com